Summer Blues

The week is near its end, as is my summer class! I am both happy and sad about this, because although I will be glad to have another chemistry class under my belt, it also means summer is almost over.

Today I just had class and a bit of review for a quiz tomorrow. I thought I’d pop in and show you some of my eats:

lunch2Pasta for lunch! I tossed rotini with fresh tomato, blanched green beans, corn off the cob and pesto.

lunch3Basically all of the best of summer in a bowl.

lunch1Dinner tonight was another summer staple: BBQ tofu.

dinner1Just pan-fried and tossed in barbecue sauce:

tofuAnd green beans on the side:

green beansAnd a BIG ol’ baked potato:

tater

 

dinner2

Leave a Reply

