An Easy Day

Today has been another easy day…I can just tell time is going to fly before spring break!

I was up EARLY today at 6:30 a.m. I still am not enjoying this morning darkness. It took me a while to wake up this morning.

I had a quick-and-easy breakfast this morning:

breakfast1Cereal with soy milk:

cereal1And a yummy pear from the fridge. I am all out now! I should buy more.

pear

 

breakfast2No coffee this morning…not sure if it was the cause of my morning sleepiness but my throat is still a bit sore in the mornings so I held off. Maybe tomorrow!

After breakfast I had a sleepy chemistry class and followed by some sleepy studying. Lunch helped wake me up a bit! I met Allen at a dining hall. Then I had band and poli sci.

After classes I was starving, so I had a snack before my 5:15 p.m. meeting:

snackMore cereal! And a banana.

I had dinner with some staff members and then headed back to my room to do some homework. I am not the most focused tonight, so I’m going to try to get back on track tomorrow. Tonight there will be SMASH! And also some popcorn…yum!

Also, I am supposed to run 3 miles tomorrow which I was planning to do at the Rec in the morning, but now I’m thinking it would be better to wait until Thursday or Friday when the weather is supposed to be PERFECT, so that’s what I’m going to do!

Leave a Reply

