Technology Overload

I am making some major changes to the blog right now, and things are getting sticky. I am definitely in over my head right now and am in desperate need of some help. I hope I can figure it out!

This morning was EARLY: 6:30 a.m. I haven’t had my 8 a.m. chemistry class in a week with all of the snow days, so it was hard to get out of bed and out the door. Breakfast was something simple:

breakfast2Toast! It’s been too long.

toastPlus my new favorite combo: yogurt with orange marmalade.

yogurtAnd a nice crisp apple for my fruit

appleCoffee to drink

coffee

 

breakfast1After breakfast, I headed to class. It is so cold here. I cannot wait for spring when all of this snow is melted and I can go for a run without worrying about ice on the sidewalks or snow on the trail.

I had lunch with Allen and then band and poli sci. I was really lagging this afternoon. I just had no energy! I’m not sure why. It was bad. I think it’s because I had breakfast for lunch: eggs and pancakes! I did have a salad but I don’t think I had enough complex carbs in me. I crashed.

So I had to get a snack in me ASAP after class:

snack2Peanut butter and banana sandwich!

snack1It helped but I am getting sleepy again. I am getting really frustrated with the Internet and technology tonight. I need help! Websites are confusing. Hope to get it all figured out eventually!

One thought on “Technology Overload

Leave a Reply

