Quick Hits

Not much to share today, so I’ll keep things short and sweet for you!

I was up EARLY because I wanted to shower and dry my hair (ugh winter) before my 8 a.m. 6:15 wake up in the dark!

I had breakfast around 7. I kept things simple:

breakfast1Brown sugar Oatmeal Squares

cerealWith vanilla soymilk added post-photo op.

And coffee

coffeeI ate breakfast quickly and headed out the door to class!

I had chemistry and a meeting this morning before heading to lunch with Allen at 11. Then there was band, political science and some homework.

Nourishment:

snackCrackers and Laughing Cow cheese!

crackersAnd some hot chocolate

hot chocolateAfter my snack, I had a Res Life meeting and then a fun dinner with some of my staff members. After dinner I got some homework done in time to watch Smash! The season premiere is tonight. Can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Quick Hits

    • We are playing “Rhapsody for Flute” by Bulla (Prof. Dade is soloing and I am SO excited), “Moon By Night” by Newman, “Scenes from the Louvre” by Joio and “J.S. Jig” by Karrick.

Leave a Reply

